Student Leadership

Congratulations to the following students on being awarded the student leadership positions for 2018.


School Captains

 School Captains

Kobie McDonald
Jonty Walsh

 Vice Captains

Selin Baykan
Andrian Marqes

House Captains

Blue House

Captains Cassandra Bangayan
  Sahitveer Singh

Gold House

Captains Matilda Elia
  Blake Chircop

Green House

Captains Pria Munjal

Lochlan Adams

Red House

Captains Sasha Hareko-Samios
  Lincoln Bury

White House

Captains Isabella Debrincat

Gilby Anderson


Junior School Council

Children in Grades 4 to 6 are involved in Junior School Council. They are encouraged to express their views and make decisions on various aspects of school facilities and happenings. Through their involvement they learn about democratic processes and also increase their responsibility towards other children and the school.