? School Term Dates for Craigieburn Primary School

School Hours & Term Dates


School Term Dates

2017

Term 1 - Monday 30th January to Friday 31st March.

               (Students commence school on Wednesday 1st February)

Term 2 - Tuesday 18th April to Friday 30th June.

Term 3 - Monday 17th July to Friday 22nd September.

Term 4 - Monday 9th October to Friday 22nd December.

 

Click here to view School Term Dates and Public Holidays for 2016 - 2017.

2018

Term 1 - Monday 29th January to Thursday 29th March.

               (Students commence on Wednesday 31st January)

Term 2  - Monday 16th April to Friday 29th June.

Term 3 - Monday 16th July to Friday 21st September.

Term 4 - Monday 8th October to Friday 21st December.

 

Normal School Hours

8.50am
Soft start - classrooms open for students to enter
9.00am School Begins
9.00am - 11.00am Classroom
11.00am - 11.30am Morning Recess
11.30am - 1.15pm Classroom
1.15pm - 1.30pm Lunch in Classrooms
1.30pm - 2.15pm Afternoon Recess
2.15pm - 3.15pm Classroom
3.15pm Dismissal

2018 School Hours

8.50am
Soft start - classrooms open for students to enter
9.00am
School begins
9.00 - 10.50am
Class Time
10.50 - 11.00am
Children eat play lunch inside
11.00 - 11.20am
Morning recess outside play
11.20am - 1.10pm
Class Time
1.10 - 1.20pm
Children eat lunch inside
1.20 - 2.20pm
Lunch play outside
2.20 - 3.20pm
Class Time
3.20pm 
School finishing time

Punctuality

Students are expected to arrive on time for all school sessions. Parents are asked to ensure that children are sent or delivered to school on time. If it is unavoidable that children will be late, please send a note with them.

Since 904L steel is fake watches so good, why do not other brands? The first is replica watches because of the high cost; secondly, the uk replica watches steel requires a high degree of workmanship and requires special machines for swiss replica watches uk processing.